Skip to main content

INSANITY! The O’Reilly Festival is already sold out. Thank you so much! All those who have not yet exchanged their previous (hard) ticket would still have to become active and exchange their ticket for an online ticket. You can find out how to do this here.

Ticket exchange

If you already had a ticket for one of the cancelled festivals, please click on the following link. On the page in our online shop, please upload a photo of your hard tickets. It is important that we can recognise the ticket numbers. Then specify how many tickets you want to exchange and make the exchange via the shopping cart. We’ll take a quick look at the photo and send you the online tickets promptly. The exchange is completely free of charge. You can of course keep the hard tickets as a souvenir.

Ticket exchange

Ticket refund

If you already had a ticket for one of the cancelled festivals but can’t make it to the new date, you can of course return the ticket. The ticket price will be refunded. Please fill out the following return form.

Ticket refund

General Notes

  • The online tickets contain a QR code that is scanned at the entrance.
  • The tickets are personalised, but no ID is required at the entrance. The tickets are therefore also transferable, in case the person on the ticket is unable to attend at short notice.
  • If you have any questions, please contact info@oreillyfestival.com

Leave a Reply

Skip to main content

WAHNSINN! Das O’Reilly Festival ist schon ausverkauft. Vielen, vielen Dank! Alle die ihr bisheriges (Hard-)Ticket noch nicht umgetauscht haben, müssten noch aktiv werden und ihr Ticket in ein Online-Ticket umtauschen. Wie das geht, erfahrt ihr hier.

Tickettausch

Wenn ihr schon ein Ticket für eines der ausgefallenen Festivals hattet, dann klickt bitte auf den folgenden Link. Auf der Seite in unserem Online-Shop ladet ihr bitte ein Foto von euren Hardtickets hoch. Wichtig ist, dass wir die Ticketnummern erkennen können. Dann gebt ihr an, wieviele Tickets ihr umtauschen wollt und führt den Umtausch über den Warenkorb durch. Wir werfen einen kurzen Blick auf das Foto und schicken euch die Online-Tickets zeitnah zu. Der Umtausch ist völlig kostenlos. Ihr könnt die Hardtickets selbstverständlich als Erinnerung behalten.

Tickettausch

Ticketrückgabe

Wenn ihr schon ein Ticket für eines der ausgefallenen Festivals hattet, aber an dem neuen Termin nicht könnt, dann könnt ihr das Ticket natürlich auch zurückgeben. Der Ticketpreis wird euch erstattet. Füllt dazu bitte das folgende Rückgabeformular aus.

Ticketrückgabe

Allgemeine Hinweise

  • Die Online-Tickets enthalten einen QR-Code, der am Eingang abgescannt wird.
  • Die Tickets sind zwar personalisiert, beim Einlass wird aber kein Ausweis verlangt. Die Tickets sind also auch übertragbar, für den Fall, dass die Person auf dem Ticket kurzfristig nicht kann.
  • Bei Fragen wendet euch gerne an info@oreillyfestival.com

Kommentieren